We can work in the backend on multiple computers, but the system sees it as 1 user working. Case explanation:
For example, if I am working on an particular customer order in the sales environment, someone else will see the same screen. If someone also access the sales environment, and this person take a different order than the screen I was working on, it's changing as well. This is really not efficent working.
Anybody support please?