0

Any one have idea when we delete a Category from the admin panel does it also deletes the url_rewrites related to that category or do we have to delete those manually.

Note: if we don't delete the url_rewrites of deleted category sometimes it gives error in saving category from admin panel.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.