I've a personalised board book business called www.bookywooky.ie.
I insisted my web dev co to force customers to create / sign in to an account prior to creating a book so they wouldn't lose any of their work while customising it.
This has turned out to be a huge mistake (based on analytics) and I need to remove it asap.
Can anyone give a step by step account of how to do this? I've looked in 'Customer Configuration under System' but I can't see it.
I'm new-ish to Magento's back end and I can't find how to disable this step. Any advice in plain talk would be appreciated.