0

It is possible to customer account delete or deactivate after customer placed the order otherwise deactivate after some certain amount of the time has passed.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.