0

In my checkout steps I have created a few custom fields, and after I fill them out complete the checkout process and am back in store and put a new item in cart and proceed to check out, the same values from the previous order are loaded into those fields. How do I clear fields on page refresh / leaving a page??

  • Have you experimented with persistence option Store > configuration > customer-> Persistent shopping cart > Enable persistence - choose “No” – Dominic Xigen Jun 26 '19 at 22:53

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.