Like in title, is there a way of removing "reorder" option from Magento ver. 1.9 in the configuration section?
I know I can remove it using
Magento Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for users of the Magento e-Commerce platform. It only takes a minute to sign up.Sign up to join this community