Is there any way to revert/rollback to 220.127.116.11?
I upgraded my dev site to 1.9.3 but it broke my image uploader and I did not notice until some days after. By then I had already done a lot of stuff because this was supposed to be a new site. It would take many days/weeks to start over from scratch. So I hope there is a way? Could I revert the files or would there still be some irreversible stuff in the database?